House Energy & Innovation Working Group

House Clean Energy & Innovation
Working Group

The House Clean Energy and Innovation Working Group is made up of Republican House Members of Congress who support clean energy solutions that create jobs, grow the economy, protect our national security, help us become an energy independent nation, promote innovation and competition, and to provide a cleaner environment today and for generations to come. All Republican House Members are invited to join.

Learn More


House Clean Energy & Innovation
Working Group Members

The House Clean Energy and Innovation Working Group helps to build consensus among a geographically diverse set of Republicans to improve our economy, strengthen our national security, achieve domestic energy independence, and preserve our environment.

Rep. Mark Amodei
Rep. Mark Amodei(R-NV)
Energy Quote
Rep. Barbara Comstock
Rep. Barbara Comstock(R-VA)
Energy Quote
Rep. Ryan Costello
Rep. Ryan Costello(R-PA)
Energy Quote
Rep. Carlos Curbelo
Rep. Carlos Curbelo(R-FL)
Energy Quote
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick(R-PA)
Energy Quote
Rep. Chuck Fleischmann
Rep. Chuck Fleischmann(R-TN)
Energy Quote
Rep. Garret Graves
Rep. Garret Graves(R-LA)
Energy Quote
Rep. Adam Kinzinger
Rep. Adam Kinzinger(R-IL)
Energy Quote
Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers
Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers(R-WA)
Energy Quote
Rep. Elise Stefanik
Rep. Elise Stefanik(R-NY)
Energy Quote
Rep. Tom Reed
Rep. Tom Reed(R-NY)
Energy Quote
Rep. Dave Reichert
Rep. Dave Reichert(R-WA)
Energy Quote
Rep. Kevin Yoder
Rep. Kevin Yoder(R-KS)
Rep. Ted Yoho
Rep. Ted Yoho(R-FL)
Energy Quote

Latest News

Keep up with the Latest House Energy & Innovation Working Group Articles and Press Releases.


Take Action Now

Show your support by thanking these members.


Join Us

Be among the first to receive CRES news, polling, campaign updates, event invitations and much more.


Stay updated with the latest news!