2018 Clean Energy Champions

CRES 2018 Clean Energy Champions

Please join CRES in congratulating our 2018 Clean Energy Champions!

Gary Herbert
Gary HerbertGovernor (R-UT)
Tim Scott
Tim ScottSenator (R-SC)
Lisa Murkowski
Lisa MurkowskiSenator (R-AK)
Elise Stefanik
Elise Stefanik Representativen (R-NY)
Larry Hogan
Larry Hogan Governor (R-MD)
Tom Reed
Tom ReedRepresentative (R-NY)

Stay in Touch With How the GOP is Supporting Clean Energy

Stay updated with the latest news!